Halloween Exhibit & Programming


Celebrate Halloween with the Mining & Rollo Jamison Museums this year.  

Halloween Memories Exhibit, October 15—November 1, 2016

A special exhibit of Halloween memorabilia from our collections and community partners.  Oddities from the Rollo Jamison Collection including Rollo’s stuffed pet skunk, coffins, and vintage costumes will be on display. Admission applies.  

Sweet Treats, October 29, 2016, 11:00 am—2:00 pm

Bring your little ghouls and goblins for free mine train rides (weather permitting) and special activities. Free.  

Haunted Mine Tours: October 28-29, 2016

Descend deep into the mine for a lantern-lit tour to hear local tales that will send chills up your spine.  Tickets required.  Purchase tickets for $10 each at www.mining.jamison.museum or at the Museum starting October 1, 2016. Jamison Museum Association Members are able to get free tickets (one per individual membership, 4 per family membership) by calling (608) 348-3301.  Tickets are available on a first-come, first-serve basis.  

JMA Haunted Mine Raffle, October 15—31, 2016

Try your luck at winning a Jack-o-lanterns full of museum treats! Tickets are available at the front desk starting October 15, 2016 and cost $3 per ticket or two tickets for $5.  The drawing will take place Monday, October 31, 2016 at 12:00 pm. You need not be present to win.  Proceeds will support the educational events.  

72 comments (Add your own)

1. Matgroult wrote:
Cialis Horsturz buy roaccutane online п»їcialis Where can i buy isotretinoin North Ayrshire

Wed, June 6, 2018 @ 6:26 AM

2. Best Online Loans wrote:
how to get money quick lender borrow money with bad credit lender

Mon, June 25, 2018 @ 10:24 AM

3. Instant Online Loans wrote:
payday lender lender direct lender installment loans payday loans without credit check

Mon, June 25, 2018 @ 11:15 AM

4. Payday Express wrote:
cash loans online loan options loans online no credit check payday loan online

Mon, June 25, 2018 @ 7:27 PM

5. Payday Loans wrote:
unsecured no credit checks payday loans long term loan [url=https://laon.cars]payday lender[/url]

Tue, June 26, 2018 @ 6:51 AM

6. Payday Loans wrote:
payday loans direct lender va loan payday lender [url=https://laon.cars]lender[/url]

Tue, June 26, 2018 @ 9:34 AM

7. ThomasCoG wrote:
Hello there! universal online pharmacy excellent internet site.

Fri, August 10, 2018 @ 6:40 AM

8. Melvinlox wrote:
Hi there! propecia purchase online canada good site.

Mon, August 13, 2018 @ 5:43 PM

9. Melvinlox wrote:
Hi there! how to buy cheap propecia very good web page.

Tue, August 14, 2018 @ 7:51 PM

10. Melvinlox wrote:
Hi there! where can i buy propecia in australia beneficial site.

Wed, August 15, 2018 @ 5:22 PM

11. BruceDus wrote:
Hello there! canadianpharm365.com great web site.

Fri, August 17, 2018 @ 3:24 AM

12. Joshuaweack wrote:
Hi! vicodin online pharmacy beneficial web site.

Fri, August 17, 2018 @ 6:47 PM

13. Joshuaweack wrote:
Howdy! online rx pharmacy medication good web page.

Sat, August 18, 2018 @ 4:13 AM

14. Joshuaweack wrote:
Hi! walgreen pharmacy no prescription needed excellent internet site.

Sat, August 18, 2018 @ 3:23 PM

15. Joshuaweack wrote:
Hi! india pharmacy online good website.

Sat, August 18, 2018 @ 11:24 PM

16. Joshuaweack wrote:
Howdy! mexican pharmacy beneficial web site.

Sun, August 19, 2018 @ 8:10 AM

17. Joshuaweack wrote:
Hello there! list of canada online pharmacies good website.

Mon, August 20, 2018 @ 6:48 PM

18. Joshuaweack wrote:
Hi! pharmacy unscripted good web site.

Tue, August 21, 2018 @ 4:15 PM

19. Joshuaweack wrote:
Hello! pharmacy online beneficial web page.

Wed, August 22, 2018 @ 3:24 AM

20. Haroldken wrote:
Hi! methadone online pharmacy good internet site.

Wed, August 22, 2018 @ 5:10 PM

21. Haroldken wrote:
Hi there! pharmacy technician online program good internet site.

Thu, August 23, 2018 @ 12:37 PM

22. Williamsaw wrote:
Hi there! finasteride great web site.

Wed, August 29, 2018 @ 7:18 PM

23. Williamsaw wrote:
Howdy! propecia beneficial site.

Thu, August 30, 2018 @ 6:49 AM

24. Williamsaw wrote:
Howdy! propecia good internet site.

Thu, August 30, 2018 @ 7:32 PM

25. Williamsaw wrote:
Hi there! propecia good website.

Sat, September 1, 2018 @ 8:53 AM

26. RonnieJix wrote:
Hello! buy vardenafil no prescription good web site.

Tue, September 11, 2018 @ 7:56 PM

27. CharlesWen wrote:
Hi! online pharmacy beneficial website.

Wed, September 12, 2018 @ 6:57 PM

28. CharlesWen wrote:
Hello! online pharmacy excellent website.

Thu, September 13, 2018 @ 4:41 AM

29. Roberttak wrote:
Hi! online pharmacies canada good web page.

Tue, September 18, 2018 @ 8:01 PM

30. RobertVob wrote:
Hi! testosterone online pharmacy excellent web page.

Wed, September 19, 2018 @ 8:28 PM

31. Perryecoli wrote:
Howdy! online pharmacy cialis good site.

Thu, October 4, 2018 @ 5:40 PM

32. KellyVet wrote:
Howdy! levitra cheap beneficial website.

Fri, October 5, 2018 @ 8:12 PM

33. Marlonton wrote:
Hi! cheap propecia online uk beneficial website.

Thu, October 11, 2018 @ 10:39 PM

34. MartinProrn wrote:
Howdy! buy propecia ireland good website.

Tue, October 16, 2018 @ 9:34 PM

35. RobertVal wrote:
Hello! canadian pharm 365 review excellent internet site.

Thu, October 18, 2018 @ 10:57 PM

36. MelvinGuarm wrote:
Hello there! online pharmacies beneficial web page.

Fri, October 19, 2018 @ 9:19 PM

37. MelvinGuarm wrote:
Howdy! [url=http://onlinepharmacycanadaus.com/#online-usa-pharmacy-no-prescription]pharmacy technician programs online[/url] beneficial web page.

Sat, October 20, 2018 @ 3:48 PM

38. JamesDom wrote:
Hello there! trusted online pharmacy excellent internet site.

Wed, October 24, 2018 @ 10:54 PM

39. AllenFum wrote:
Hello! pharmacy technician certification online excellent internet site.

Thu, October 25, 2018 @ 10:00 PM

40. AllenFum wrote:
Hello there! online pharmacy school very good site.

Fri, October 26, 2018 @ 8:52 AM

41. Normanveict wrote:
Howdy! online pharmacies in uk very good site.

Sun, October 28, 2018 @ 1:37 PM

42. RobertSof wrote:
Hello! purchase cialis online no prescription good web page.

Sun, October 28, 2018 @ 10:15 PM

43. RobertSof wrote:
Hello there! buy cialis with no prescription very good web site.

Mon, October 29, 2018 @ 1:04 PM

44. Frankfuh wrote:
Hello there! cialis online great website.

Tue, October 30, 2018 @ 2:32 PM

45. Jameshib wrote:
Hello! canadian online pharmacy great web page.

Wed, October 31, 2018 @ 6:28 AM

46. Frankfuh wrote:
Hi! where to buy cheap propecia very good web site.

Thu, November 1, 2018 @ 5:38 AM

47. RalphScops wrote:
Hi! online pharmacy viagra very good web page.

Fri, November 2, 2018 @ 1:28 AM

48. Williamdravy wrote:
Hi there! how can i buy cialis cheap beneficial web page.

Fri, November 2, 2018 @ 1:38 AM

49. RalphScops wrote:
Howdy! online pharmacies reviews good web site.

Sat, November 3, 2018 @ 5:22 AM

50. Frankfuh wrote:
Howdy! buy generic cialis from canada good internet site.

Sat, November 3, 2018 @ 6:21 AM

51. Frankfuh wrote:
Howdy! where to buy cialis in hk good web page.

Sun, November 4, 2018 @ 2:29 PM

52. JamesAdeft wrote:
Howdy! xanax from mexico pharmacy excellent web site.

Mon, November 5, 2018 @ 9:45 PM

53. JamesAdeft wrote:
Hi there! buy tramadol online no prescription very good web site.

Tue, November 6, 2018 @ 11:35 AM

54. JamesAdeft wrote:
Hi! online pharmacies great web site.

Tue, November 6, 2018 @ 11:39 PM

55. JamesAdeft wrote:
Hi there! trust pharmacy canadian review beneficial internet site.

Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 12:10 PM

56. JamesMup wrote:
Hello there! online pharmacy uk beneficial website.

Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 9:34 PM

57. MichaelFut wrote:
Hello! compare prescription prices beneficial website.

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 1:13 AM

58. Bradleydaync wrote:
Hello! pain meds online without doctor prescription beneficial site.

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 2:34 AM

59. RalphScops wrote:
Howdy! discount rx great web site.

Sat, November 10, 2018 @ 5:52 PM

60. RalphScops wrote:
Hello there! rx online very good web site.

Sun, November 11, 2018 @ 10:44 AM

61. Martinniz wrote:
Hello! canadian pharmacy great site.

Sun, November 11, 2018 @ 7:59 PM

62. Martinniz wrote:
Hi there! 24 hour canadian pharmacy excellent web site.

Mon, November 12, 2018 @ 3:41 PM

63. GregorySes wrote:
Hello there! canadian pharmacy shipping usa cialis, viagra whithout ... good internet site.

Mon, November 12, 2018 @ 7:58 PM

64. GregorySes wrote:
Hi! online pharmacy uk very good site.

Tue, November 13, 2018 @ 10:36 AM

65. GregorySes wrote:
Hello! generic prescription drugs beneficial web site.

Wed, November 14, 2018 @ 1:09 AM

66. Emmettfloto wrote:
Hello! prescription drugs z great internet site.

Wed, November 14, 2018 @ 9:35 PM

67. Emmettfloto wrote:
Hi! all pharmacy pills viagra great site.

Fri, November 16, 2018 @ 2:41 AM

68. Emmettfloto wrote:
Hello! canadian drug cialis very good internet site.

Fri, November 16, 2018 @ 7:41 PM

69. Emmettfloto wrote:
Hello there! online drugstores great internet site.

Sat, November 17, 2018 @ 3:57 PM

70. Emmettfloto wrote:
Howdy! canadian pharmacies with free shipping very good internet site.

Sun, November 18, 2018 @ 2:51 PM

71. JulianMelry wrote:
Howdy! www canada pharmacy excellent web page.

Mon, November 19, 2018 @ 9:17 PM

72. JulianMelry wrote:
Howdy! how to buy drugs in canada from costco beneficial site.

Tue, November 20, 2018 @ 8:38 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.